Official thread to practise English (whine = punish)

Normas básicas de funcionamiento del hilo

1- nada de pedir que se te hagan/corrijan redacciones o se ocultará.
2- postead sobre el tema antes de preguntar alguna duda o se ocultará.
3- nada de preguntar sobre resources o se ocultará.

Adonay_

Hey guys, you mirin me?

1 respuesta
daimped

I too hate dentists. But I think you are idiot because he only want to we have the teeths clean

1 respuesta
sPNkKkKkKkKk

#927 Could someone tell me what this is? Im a beginner and don't know what it means

1 respuesta
Lecherito

#933 You may want to see the answer I did.

#932 I think its: I hate dentists too. And remember to write "s" on third person.

1 respuesta
Kartalon

I'm taking the CPE exam in June, I would like to start preparing it already, anyone has any advice? Is there anyone here who has taken it? Anyone failed?

I've been checking some past exams and it looks quite difficult, I hope I can learn a lot of idioms and other things about use of English in these months :\

1 respuesta
daimped

#934 Ok. Thanks you. My english is basic.

D

I am reading in Infojobs that 80 per cent of good jobs is needed to speak english. In three months I will be unemployed because my company will close and my english is too low. I am stressed because I wonŽt find a good job :(

3 respuestas
kasuno1

#937 Your written english is not that bad man. You may need to practise your spoken english but like everyone.

1 respuesta
A

Tkank you #928, it seems to be interesting because my english isn't the best, but i think that i would need to practice more my speech, is there anyone who knows where i could practice it?

1 respuesta
Eleanor

#937 You won't find a good job, even if your English is good.

I'm so mean... xDD

1 1 respuesta
Lecherito

#939 Yeah, sure there's someone (I'm included) but the problem is always what you talk about. At least I'm very shy and dunno what to talk about xD

Gusete