Dardoch suspendido por TL

ait00r

With the 2016 Summer Split right around the corner the team has been practicing with a purpose in Korea to improve upon last season's accomplishments. Due to recent behavioral problems and team dynamics issues we are suspending Joshua "Dardoch" Hartnett for two weeks.

We have decided to suspend Dardoch due to his insubordinate behavior. It may come as a surprise to our fans that we're starting the season this way. Yet as a coach, I believe that League of Legends is fundamentally a team game and a player who can't see eye to eye with that and can't put the team before oneself regardless of his skill will only stunt the team in the long run. We believe that 5 players under a single vision, putting everything we have to improve as a unit and working selflessly, is the best way to a healthy and a successful team environment. While this is a big change, we are moving closer to that environment with the suspension. We're going to succeed through our teamwork and effort, not individual players, and I still remain confident that we have a bright Summer Split ahead of us.

-Yoonsup "Locodoco" Choii