HoN: Nuevo héroe: Drunken Master

Shide

Hero Spotlight:

Sound Dev Blog:
http://audiotorygaming.blogspot.com/2011/07/part-2-everybody-was-kungfu-fighting.html?spref=tw

Drunken Master Dev Blog:
Episode 1: http://forums.heroesofnewerth.com/showthread.php?t=270166
Episode 2: http://forums.heroesofnewerth.com/showthread.php?t=290127
Episode 3: http://forums.heroesofnewerth.com/showthread.php?t=294753

Interview with S2 Nigma:

S2Nigma presents : The Drunken Master !

First of all I would like to thank S2Nigma to let me have an interview with him even it's just via email, and I hope you guys can understand that this is my first time doing this thing, and I hope you guys will like it.
Here you go then :

An2x : So first of all lets start with an introduction of yourself Sir, short bio and your position in S2Games

S2Nigma : Hello, My name is Markus Steiner and I'm the Community Manager for Heroes of Newerth. It's my job to bring the Community and the Developers closer together by making sure they are always on the same wavelength. I compile Community complaints, suggestions and compliments into objective reports and present them to the designers. I consider myself a member community (in addition to S2 Staff), meaning that I will often join active discussions on forums and argue my side of the story while listening to theirs. I was picked up by S2 originally as a video editor back when I worked or Honcast, where I made weekly tutorial and top 10 videos. I'm somewhat of a walking HoN encyclopedia, and I'm often involved in helping design or fine-tune systems that have to do with making the game more accessible to new players, such as tutorials, videos, or websites. I also wrote and co-designed the Prodex, a flash based HoN guide for all heroes that was out before the current in-game guide system.