Official thread to practise English (whine = punish)

Normas básicas de funcionamiento del hilo

1- nada de pedir que se te hagan/corrijan redacciones o se ocultará.
2- postead sobre el tema antes de preguntar alguna duda o se ocultará.
3- nada de preguntar sobre resources o se ocultará.

X

Hello people. Im very boring. Tomorrow I will have exam the Biology. but I didn't study yesterday and today I studied 1 Lesson only, The exam will has 3 lessons .

Im Very tired , I go to sleep. Bye

1 respuesta
kasuno1

#1888 I didn't watch the whole video, but they made a great job for the age they got.

Aside from that, since I left bach I'm not studying English anymore and I feel I'm loosing some skills I used to have. To be honest, I didn't learn too much at school, I have learnt more by reading english webs and stuff.

How could I improve my english without going to an academy?

I think reading some books could be great, but it's hard for me to find good ones.

2 respuestas
B

#1891: You have some mistakes, I'll try to correct them (but don't trust me since I don't have a high English level).

Hello people, I'm very bored. I'll have a Biology exam tomorrow but I didn't study yesterday, and today I've only studied one lesson (the exam will cover three lessons).

I'm very tired so I'm going to sleep, bye.

Now... people with higher English level, please, correct my mistakes!

2 respuestas
Nority

#1893 That seems fine.

#1892 Watch many movies in English, read books, watch TV shows (download them to your PC), try thinking in English, talk in English whenever you can.

pyroslipknot

Hi everybody!!!

Tomorrow, my mother is going to Galicia, so, I have to accompany her to the train station, and I have to get up early. So that, i'm going to sleep right now.

See you tomorrow! :3

Zahrae