Official thread to practise English v.2.

Normas básicas / Basic rules

1- nada de pedir que se te hagan/corrijan redacciones o se ocultará. // No essays. We are not here to do your homework
2- postead sobre el tema antes de preguntar alguna duda o se ocultará. // You must write about the topic. If you want to ask something you must contribute to the thread
3- nada de preguntar sobre resources o se ocultará //Do not ask for resources

B

I need to improve my english' level as soon as possible because I have an interview in a month (and half). what kind of intensive course you can recommend me?

4 meses después
SkalS

Added to favorites!

eondev

Hey, im new to English, yes yes yes tonight
Adeu!

1 respuesta
Adamassartus

Either rivers of bullshit or a proper conversational thread. It's up to you...

davidrgh

Nice thread, I didn't know it. Added to favorites.

SkalS

#93 adeu no, goodbye man!

1 respuesta
eondev

#96 o yes i dont know how to enligsh im valencian the poble and i have to study more words jeje

NoRelaX

Is this thread still alive?

2 respuestas
Adamassartus

I don't see why it shouldn't, some guy in other thread was asking for lookalike MV sites in english when MV is top tier chit-chat parade.

B

As of now, yes.

I'm thinking about topics to talk, but I'll need time. If any of you want or have any ideas, please go ahead.

Mirtor

#98 It seems so. More like a zombie, but still. Time will tell.

sacker

it's been a page by year so far. We can make it better together : D

SkalS

#98 for you, yeah!

Wasd

Who else learned english by speaking with other people and reading content in english? Secondary school was as useless as I am in the morning.